5 ways that effect your self-esteem.

Self-esteem can hurt you or make you more happy, well more then you realize. Self-esteem may give you disorders and things like that. Some people don’t know the causes of this or what to do,and I don’t know a lot but, I am getting their.So I wanted to aware the readers of what to look at for your self or others.

 way 1: Being less social

  • From my experience if you stop being as Social and stop playing or hanging out with friends  and calling your self bad and stupid and that you don’t belong. That’s not true first of all but that also likely means that you might have or starting to get Self-esteem issues or things like that. So I want to tell you a story from me personally. So this was yesterday and I was doing rainbow loom and like with everyone else So this was at lunch and I had not eaten so I got scolded and all I thought was that I’m stupid and that I was useless,but the worst thing was that I don’t tell anyone about this type of stuff But yeah……

way 2: Staying up more

  • Sleep schedules can say a lot about if you are happy and have a great life to if you’re crying in your bed at 1am wishing that you want to fall asleep. Not like that has happens to me and I’m being truthful about that. The most is when I start to think about one of my favorite teachers but passed away The sucky thing is though is that it was the last day of school. I remember at the funeral I was crying the whole time and my parents knew how much I thought of her as a hero because I would be bad at math if I had not met her. But I still cry over her death and my parents said that I would not be as sad for her but I still am I miss her. well back to the sleep thing. if you start to stay up when you had a perfect amount of hours for sleep that can say something.

Way 3: starving yourself

  • So I have never done this but I have watched youtubers like Jadien who had that disorder thinking that they were fat and from my knowledge it’s not the best for you because you could die from it so please get help from someone if you do starve yourself.

Way 4: not getting out of bed

  • Laying in bed and not eating is not good for you which means you might have lost your motivation to live and think that you should die and that theirs no room for you which is not true those people do belong so don’t say that.

Way 5: you don’t feel like  yourself

  • You just don’t feel like yourself and I know I have been basically saying that the whole time but if you really don’t feel like yourself and if you have friends and they notice you should go see someone. But I don’t want anyone to think their stupid or dumb those people who say that are jerks and don’t let anyone take that shine.

Lastly I want to you think and ask yourself if  you or anyone you know is like that. If so comment in the comment section.

 

3 thoughts on “5 ways that effect your self-esteem.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *